Los Al.Net    

Information provided by DEAN GROSE
Los Alamitos City Council Member

"In God We Trust"

HIGHLIGHTS OF ACTIVITIES
AND EVENTS IN OUR COMMUNITY

Tuesday, Jan. 20 - City Council Meeting, Los Alamitos City Hall, 6 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 26 - City Council Meeting, Cypress City Hall, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 27 - State of the City Luncheon, Los Alamitos; 11:15 a.m. Eagles Nest at Naval Golf Course, Orangewood and Valley View.

Friday,  Feb. 4 - Los Alamitos City Hall, closed.

Wednesday, Feb. 6 - Los Alamitos Parks, Recreation & Community Service Commission Meeting, 7 p.m. City Hall

Monday, Feb. 11 - Planning Commission Meeting, Los Alamitos Community Center, 7 p.m. Regular Meeting

Monday, Feb. 11 - City Council Meeting, Cypress City Hall, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 14 - Los Alamitos Traffic Commission Meeting, 7 p.m. City Hall

Friday,  Feb. 18 - Los Alamitos City Hall, closed.

Wednesday, Feb. 20 - Special/Regular meeting of the Los Alamitos City Council (delayed due to holiday), 6 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 21 - Free Tour of the Joint Forces Training Base. Call 562-598-6659 for reservations.

Monday, Feb. 25 - City Council Meeting, Cypress City Hall, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 26 - Regional Military Affairs Committee meeting, Joint Forces Training Base, 3:30 p.m.

Most events noted above are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

 

 

What Am I Doing For You?
 

Campaign/Elected Official
Reporting Forms



 

Your Financial Support is Appreciated
 

 

This site is a communications link that will include
information for Los Alamitos residents & businesses

Dean Grose
714-821-6166 (work)  562-493-2080 (home)
follow me on TWITTER /FACEBOOK

LAST UPDATED:  Jan. 19, 2015

paid by Friends of Dean Grose #1245627