Los Al.Net    

Information provided by DEAN GROSE
Los Alamitos City Council Member

"In God We Trust"

HIGHLIGHTS OF ACTIVITIES
AND EVENTS IN OUR COMMUNITY

Monday, May 11 - City Council Meeting, Cypress City Hall, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13 - Los Alamitos Traffic Commission Meeting, 7 p.m. City Hal

Monday, May 18- City Council Meeting, Los Alamitos City Hall, 6 p.m. (Recognizing the Sunburst Youth Academy Student Council) Special Budget Workshop at 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 21 - Public Tour of the Joint Forces Training Base, 1 - 3:30 pm. Call 562-598-6659 for reservations.

Friday,  May 22 - Los Alamitos City Hall, closed.

Tuesday, May 28 - Regional Military Affairs Committee meeting, Joint Forces Training Base, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 26- City Council Meeting, Cypress City Hall, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 27 - Cypress Police Appreciation Luncheon, 10:45 am., Cypress Community Center, 5700 Orange Ave. Call (714) 827-9072 for details.

Wednesday, May 27 - Planning Commission Meeting, Los Alamitos Community Center, 7 p.m. Regular Meeting  (NEW DATE)

Tuesday, June 2 - Los Alamitos Cable Commission Meeting, 7 p.m. City Hall

Wednesday, June 3 - Los Alamitos Parks, Recreation & Community Service Commission Meeting, 7 p.m. City Hall

Friday,  June 5 - Los Alamitos City Hall, closed.

Friday, June 5 - Wake Up Los Al Breakfast, 7:30 am, presented by the Chamber of Commerce at Eagles Nest, Valleyview and Orangethorpe. Call 526-598-6659

Monday, June 8 - City Council Meeting, Cypress City Hall, 7 p.m.]

Wednesday, June 10 - Los Alamitos Traffic Commission Meeting, 7 p.m. City Hal

Monday, June 15 - City Council Meeting, Los Alamitos City Hall, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 17 - Planning Commission Meeting, Los Alamitos Community Center, 7 p.m. Regular Meeting  (NEW DATE)

Friday,  June 19 - Los Alamitos City Hall, closed.

Monday, June 22 - City Council Meeting, Cypress City Hall, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 23 - Regional Military Affairs Committee meeting, Joint Forces Training Base, 3:30 p.m.

 

Most events noted above are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

 

 

What Am I Doing For You?
 

Campaign/Elected Official
Reporting Forms



 

 

Your Financial Support is Appreciated
 

 

This site is a communications link that will include
information for Los Alamitos residents & businesses

Dean Grose
714-821-6166 (work)  562-493-2080 (home)
follow me on TWITTER /FACEBOOK

LAST UPDATED:  May 11, 2015

paid by Friends of Dean Grose #1245627